Davao Mix Deejays
THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF DAVAO MIX DJS


Welcome to the new website of Davao Mix Djs
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
>>Davao Mix Deejays Sponsors = *MRS. EDNA NOVENO GELHAR (Minnisota U.S.A)* *MRS. EVERLYN GABITOYA RICO (Sydney Australia U.S.A)* *ROSELLO BERG "Dj Berg Zerep" PEREZ (Iceland Europe)* *DALVIK "Dj Albert" CAPIN (Iceland Europe)* *EVE "Rubievz" CULUS (Cebu)* *MARICEL "Celly22" ASIS (Denmark)* * KAREN LYKA SHEBA (Japan) * *MARK "Soljahboi" ARELLANO (IGACOS)* *93.5 GOLD* FM (Digos City) * * MR. & MRS. AMOR ALOB (Hawaii) * * COMVAL TOURISM COUNCIL* *COUNTRY FRIED CHICKEN* *ALOY LEGASPI* *GOLDEN CHICKEN* *YACON HERBAL PRODUCTS* *ZIGUDO RESTO BAR* * RITCHIE MARKETING * *SAM GARRETT (Germany)* *Special Thanks to DJ ROWEL of Power Beats Club for creating DMD-website<<< Please make an introduction before posting anything. Thank You!<< /big>

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018